0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

ROK Espresso Maker

Quality
Price
Value
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

CAD$249.00
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Fantastic! review by Victoria on 2014-05-15
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Makes the best home made coffee. Took a bit of trial and error to get the grind right, but well worth it.

  2. Tops review by Peter k on 2014-04-06
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Marvelous machine, great in every way!

  3. My 1st Rok Coffee review by Jack on 2014-03-05
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Definitely on my Wish List. Met a fellow camper with the Rok who made me a coffee. Best tasting coffee after my coffee at Parachilna. I have a fully automatic Saeco at home, would love to replace it with the Rok. Just what I need for great coffee in the bush - no power needed.

  4. Love it review by Craig on 2014-01-28
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Have been using these for some time now at a friends place and decided to finally get one myself. They are great. Great design, and stands front and centre in the kitchen. Quick and easy to use, and the coffee tastes great.

  5. Brilliant hands on coffee making review by Chrisally on 2014-01-16
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I found this review really useful and it has some really nice product shots http://www.slinkystudio.info/reviews/2013/1/5/rok-espresso-maker-review.html

  6. The best review by Annie OZ on 2013-08-20
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Having owned and used a Presso, forerunner of the Rok for 5 years I can tell you it's great. It makes a perfect coffee and it's so easy to use. Clean up is fast, a quick rinse under hot water and drain. And ...... no electricity required, definitely ticks all the boxes.

  7. Great but could have been amazing review by Blake on 2013-06-29
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Makes a great cup of coffee, looks fantastic, making a great cup of coffee takes a bit of skill and can be difficult to pick up but it definitely adds to the satisfaction of the coffee however at the end of the day the plastic components contain BPA at currently unconfirmed levels.

  8. Great coffee - fast, thrifty and eco-friendly review by Zoltan on 2013-05-23
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    This is the perfect office coffee maker. It only takes a few minutes to squeeze a delicious cup of coffee, and seconds to clean up. No waiting to get up steam - just fill it from the Zip MiniBoil. No expensive hydraulics or electrics to go wrong. No capsules to chuck. Brilliant !

  9. You get what you pay for review by Glenn on 2013-05-12
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    This is not just a great coffee maker, it's stylish and is quality built. You can feel the quality by the weight of the machine as well as the smoothness of operation. There are cheaper versions around that make good coffee, but they wont last as long, nor will they give you the same sense of satisfaction. You won't want to put your ROK in the cupboard, you'll keep it on display :) I have a Presso (pre ROK) and I love it. I sell ROKs in our cafe and our customers are always happy with them! Well worth the money in my opinion.

  10. Sensational just amazing review by Marto on 2013-05-02
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    A home must have and lets face it cost about the same as a months coffee shop bought coffees

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register